Can I use my international driver’s license?
Yes. Valid drivers licenses issued in your state or country are acceptable as well as international licenses.
Do I need insurance?
Yes. Insurance is required by state law and customers need be have at least minimal insurance coverage to drive our rental vehicles.
What are your age requirements?
You have to be at least 21 years of age.
Do you pick-up and drop-off customers if necessary for the rental?
Yes. We have a service to pick-up and drop-off customers if necessary for the rental.
Do you drop-off and pick-up the vehicle at locations other than your office?
Yes. We do provide these services.
Do you pick up customers at the airports?
Yes. We pick-up customers at the airport and can also offer shuttle services to the airport once they have returned the vehicle.
Do you drop-off rental cars at hotels?
Yes. We drop-off vehicles at hotels as long as the customer is present to sign all necessary documents for the rental.
What forms of payment do you accept?
You can pay cash, check, credit card, travels check, or debit card.
Can I use a credit card that is not under my name for renting a vehicle?
Yes. However, the cardholder must present when picking up the vehicle. They must show their identification and sign any credit card receipt issued for the rental agreement.
Do I need a deposit?
Yes. A deposit is required for security purposes. The amount of the requested deposit will be returned to you at the end of the rental.
How much is the deposit?
The deposits is based on the type of vehicle renter. It usually renges from $250.00 to $500.00 for cash deposits.
What type of cars do you have?
We have economy, compact, mid-size, full-size, convertibles, vans, SUVs and some exotic cars.
Do you have automatic or stick shift cars?
We have automatic cars; however, stick shift cars could be made available upon request. Make sure you ask for a stick shift in advance.
Do you have air conditioned cars?
Yes. All of our cars have air conditioning system.
Do you rent vehicles by the hour?
Yes. Vehicles can be rented by the hour for a maximum of 3 hours. After the third hour, rental will be considered on a daily rate.
Do you offer accessories with your rentals?
Yes. Some of the accessories include child seats, cell phones, GPS systems and more.
Is there an additional charge for adding one more driver to the contract?
Yes. Additional charges apply when the rental vehicle is to be driven by more than one person.
Is there an additional charge for fuel?
Fuel must be brought back the same way it was given to you.
Is there an additional charge for underage?
Yes, it only applies to customers that are 21-24 years old.
Can I drive the vehicle out of the State of Florida?
No. Vehicles can only be driven within the State of Florida. Contact us for any additional information.
If I rent a vehicle for a month, can I get a discounted price?
Yes. Vehicles can be rented by the month and receive a special offer.
Do you have AAA, travel agency or airport employee’s discounts?
Yes. We offer discounts to members of any one of these associations.
Do you offer coupons?
Yes. You can print them out from the web site when available.
Is it possible to return a vehicle outside your office hours? If so, where can I leave the vehicle?
Yes. We have a drop off service for vehicles returned outside our office hours. Let us know in advance for instructions on where to leave the vehicle.